人员构成

富有经验的、乐于助人的专家。

Jamestrong History and Ownership
Jamestrong History and Ownership

富有经验的、乐于助人的专家。

我们的团队很幸运地拥有行业最佳的专家。专家们非常乐意解答疑问或讨论包装解决方案,欢迎大家随时联系致电。

Alex Commins

首席执行官

简历

Alex 于 2017 年 9 月加入 Jamestrong Packaging 担任首席执行官。他在包装行业有超过 25 年的经验,拥有广泛的业务经验和强大的私人和公共关系网。他曾从事过并购、行业和公司重组活动、战略、销售以及新业务开拓和投资者关系。他目前在澳大利亚和新西兰领导一支专家荟萃的专业团队。

Andrew Buchan

技术和研发部总经理

简历

Andrew 在运营领域和技术领域都有着广泛的制罐知识和经验。自 2002 年以来,他一直在公司中发挥着关键作用,领导员工不断作出改进、改善运营和提升技术。他领导了大部分主要的资本项目,包括工厂搬迁和基础设施的选择以及安装。他利用自己在材料、设备和制罐流程方面广泛的全球联系网帮助客户获得竞争优势。

Eyal Vitkin

ANZ 供应链和采购经理

简历

Eyal 自 2008 年起即在 Jamestrong 任职。在此之前,他在新西兰工作了七年,主要是在包装业担任供应链管理职务,但同时也是 Coca Cola Amatil 的顾问。他有着广泛的业务经验、强大的 IT 背景,并积极参与各种企业的 ERP 实施、同化和业务流程改进。

Gary Tobin

总经理 — 健康与安全管理和人事

简历

Gary 拥有超过 30 年的丰富业务经验,曾在许多一流公司的多个业务部门担任高级主管,如 Toll Logistics、Asciano/Patrick、Boeing 和 ICI/Orica。Gary 的丰富业务经验和专业知识意味着他能够与我们的公司领导和员工密切合作,实现商业战略和价值观与员工一致,建立组织职能并打造安全、合规的工作环境。

Henk Westerveld

ANZ 集团 ICT 经理

简历

Henk 于 2018 年加入 Jamestrong 担任 ANZ 集团 ICT 经理,在信息技术行业有着 25 年的运营和管理经验。Henk 热衷于有效沟通和卓越运营,在 SOx 和 ITIL 治理框架方面有着超过 15 年的经验,并且在各种企业技术方面有着广泛的 ICT 技能和经验。

John Holmes

总经理 — 负责新西兰营养品业务

简历

John 于 2018 年加入我们的团队,担任新西兰营养品业务总经理。在那之前,他在高速制造工厂工作了超过 25 年,包括 Commercial Print、Flexible Packaging,最近一次是在 Folding Carton Industry。无论是工厂车间还是董事会议他都游刃有余,也非常善于作出促进创新和团队合作的决策。

John Lovett

分公司总经理 — 负责食品罐业务

简历

John 于 2018 年加入 Jamestrong Packaging,拥有 30 多年高级职位的从业背景,在塑料制造业任职总经理和工厂经理。他运用自己广泛的经验,指导位于国王街(伦敦)的食品罐厂和 Hanui 路(黑斯廷斯)的组件厂的运营。他曾与离岸技术和商业合作伙伴进行深度合作,并在行业相关和第三方咨询委员会工作了 20 多年。

John Tarrant

米尔佩拉和塔里地区总经理

简历

John 于 2015 年加入 Jamestrong。他将自己在澳大利亚包装业 25 年的工作经验带到公司,他的事业始于在 Orica Australia 从事销售和营销工作,随后自 1998 年起一直在 Viscount Plastics 担任综合管理职位。John 目前为澳大利亚气溶胶协会的副会长。

Simon Deppeler

财务经理

简历

Simon 于 2009 年 9 月加入 Jamestrong Packaging。他之前担任集团财务总监一职,随后于 2018 年 1 月被任命为财务主管。Simon 在金融领域有 20 多年的丰富经验,并积极参与公司投资和重组项目、战略管理以及公司报表和税收。

接下来我们介绍如何保护产品与提高品牌形象。


联系我们

Our People

Experienced experts
ready to help.

Jamestrong History and Ownership
Jamestrong History and Ownership

Experienced experts
ready to help.

We’re lucky to have some of the best in the business as part of our team. They’re always available to answer queries or discuss packaging solutions, so please don’t hesitate to contact them.

Alex Commins

CEO

bio

Alex joined Jamestrong Packaging in September 2017 as CEO. He has over 25 years’ experience in the packaging industry, with broad business experience and strong networks in both private and public environments. He has been involved with M&A, industry and company restructure activity, strategy, sales and new business development and investor relations. He leads a team of our dedicated specialists in Australia and New Zealand.

Andrew Buchan

General Manager Technical and Research & Development

bio

Andrew has extensive can making knowledge and experience in both operational and technical areas. He’s played a key role in Jamestrong Packaging since 2002 heading up Improvement and Operations and Technical. He’s led most of the major capital projects including plant relocations and selection and installation of infrastructure. He uses his extensive global network of contacts in materials, equipment and can making processes to help give our customers a competitive edge.

Eyal Vitkin

ANZ Supply Chain & Procurement Manager

bio

Eyal has been with Jamestrong since 2008. Prior to that he spent seven years working in NZ in Supply Chain Management roles, predominantly in the packaging industry but also as consultant to Coca Cola Amatil. He has broad business experience, a strong IT background and has been heavily involved in ERP implementations, assimilation and business process improvement in a wide range of businesses.

Gary Tobin

General Manager - HSE & People

bio

Gary has over 30 years’ extensive business experience heading up several businesses units in senior management positions with top tier business such as Toll Logistics, Asciano/Patrick, Boeing and ICI/Orica. Gary’s blend of business experience and knowledge means he works closely with our business leaders and employees, aligning our business strategy and values with our people, building and organisational capability, creating a safe and compliant work environment.

Henk Westerveld

Group ICT Manager ANZ

bio

Henk joined Jamestrong as the Group ICT Manager for ANZ in 2018, following a diverse range of operational and management roles spanning 25 years in Information and Technology industries. Henk is passionate about effective communication and operational excellence, with over 15 years experience in SOx and ITIL governance frameworks and a broad range of ICT skills and experience across enterprise technologies.

John Holmes

General Manager – Nutrition NZ

bio

John joined our team in 2018 as General Manager of Nutrition NZ. Prior to that John spent over 25 years in high speed manufacturing plants including Commercial Print, Flexible Packaging and most recently the Folding Carton Industry. Comfortable on the Factory Floor and in the Boardroom he enjoys the challenges associated with the type of decision-making that inspires both innovation and team work.

John Lovett

Divisional General Manager - Food Can

bio

John joined Jamestrong Packaging in 2018, with a background of over 30 years in senior roles in the plastics manufacturing industry in General Manager and Plant Manager roles. He applies his extensive experience leading the operations at the Food Can Plant in King Street and the Components Plant in Hanui Road Hastings. He’s had in depth involvement with off shore technical and commercial partners and served for over 20 years on industry related and tertiary advisory committees.

John Tarrant

General Manager Milperra & Taree

bio

John joined Jamestrong in 2015. He brings more than 25 years’ experience in the Australian Packaging Industry, having started his career in sales and marketing at Orica Australia and subsequently in General Management roles at Viscount Plastics since 1998. John is the current Vice President of the Australian Aerosol Association of Australia.

Simon Deppeler

Finance Director

bio

Simon joined Jamestrong Packaging in September 2009. He was appointed Finance Director in January 2018 after previously holding the position of Group Financial Controller. Simon has over 20 years’ experience in the finance sector and has been heavily involved in company investment and restructuring projects, strategic management, and corporate reporting and taxation.

Let’s talk about protecting your
product and enhancing your brand.


Contact Us